★•**•.★ Release – Billionaire in the Dark 2 by Eden Claire ★•**•.★ #99c #Giveaway @givemebooksblog @authoreclaire

 Title: Billionaire in the Dark 2
Series: Billionaire in the Dark #2
 Author: Eden Claire
Genre: Romantic Suspense
  Release Date: July 23, 2015
Blurb

Aidan, the masked Dom with the magic touch, rescues me from the darkness of the dungeon and brings me into the light of his luxurious penthouse.I hear his voice, and now I can see his face. And what a face it is- chiseled to perfection, just like his rock hard body. He no longer wears a mask, but he’s still a stranger trying to hide his tortured soul from me.

He can’t deny it.

Only I can understand him.

My feelings for him are undeniable, yet so much is uncertain. What does he want from me, and am I really safe here?

Am I ever truly safe?BILLIONAIRE IN THE DARK TWO is the second installment of the BILLIONAIRE IN THE DARK series, a romantic suspense series full of steam, tortured souls, and twists and turns.

 9c4fe-add-to-goodreads-button
 Links to Buy
99c
 
AMAZON US / UK
Also Available
99c
 
AMAZON US / UK
Author Bio

Author Eden Claire, a/k/a Island Girl, can often be found working hard on her tan, indulging her Thai food addiction, and singing karaoke. She believes in peace, love, and a hot alpha billionaire for every woman. You can find Author Eden Claire on Facebook.

Author Links
Giveaway
Leave a Reply

