★•**•.★ Change Series Box Set by Heather Dahlgren ★•**•.★

SURPRISE RELEASE!!

The Change Series Box Set
By, Author Heather Dahlgren

The 5-Star rated Change Series by Author Heather Dahlgren has been condensed and is now available in a Box Set for only .99cents!!!  At .99cents this is a steal,  you are getting 3 full length novels for less than one dollar but you better act quick, this price is for a limited time only.
32038-amazon
 
 
What readers have said about the series:
Changed (Book 1)
  So hot that it melts your heart and your panties.”
   “Great story and loved the characters…a must read.”
Commitment (Book 2)
   Young and his dirty mouth 😉 “
   “Hot and Heavy… Young and Maddie’s story! Secrets are revealed…a Must Read”
Conflicted (Book3)
   “Romance, secrets, hot sex and conflict rolled into one amazing read.”
   ” This series will Change you.”
About The Author
 
I am 36 years old.  I
am married to my high school sweet heart.
We have been married for almost 12 years and have 3 amazing kids.  I’m a stay at home mom and my kids definitely
keep me busy.  I live at the Jersey Shore
and love all there is to do here.  I love
nature, birds especially.  I enjoy hiking
and fishing with my family. 
I have always loved to write.
In high school I used to write stories, poems and a lot of love
notes!  I absolutely love to read.  I love the way I can get lost in a book and
forget about the world around me.  Now
that I am writing books, I feel the same way, only it’s my book I’m getting
lost in.   
As for now, I am loving this journey of becoming an
author.  It has been more then I dreamed
it would be.   

v\:* {behavior:url(#default#VML);}
o\:* {behavior:url(#default#VML);}
w\:* {behavior:url(#default#VML);}
.shape {behavior:url(#default#VML);}

Normal
0
false

false
false
false

EN-US
JA
X-NONE

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin-top:0in;
mso-para-margin-right:0in;
mso-para-margin-bottom:8.0pt;
mso-para-margin-left:0in;
line-height:107%;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:11.0pt;
font-family:Calibri;
mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;}

You can always find me online.  I love social media, so please feel free to
interact with me.
Instagram-5Dahlgrens

Normal
0

false
false
false

EN-US
JA
X-NONE

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin-top:0in;
mso-para-margin-right:0in;
mso-para-margin-bottom:8.0pt;
mso-para-margin-left:0in;
line-height:107%;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:11.0pt;
font-family:Calibri;
mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;}

Twitter-@HeatherDahlgren
Leave a Reply

