REVIEW: Revelry by Carmen Jenner #LoveTriangle #Rockstars #Alpha #EroticRomance #GIVEAWAY

BHB-Review

Revelry (Taint #1) by Carmen Jenner

Released: 25 May, 2015

Genre: Rockstar Romance, Contemporary Er0tic Romance

RATING: ★★★★★

I hadn’t read a rockstar romance yet and I know most of my book friends would kick my ass if they knew that, so I decided to 1-click the one I’d heard a friend of mine had read. Carmen Jenner is a new author to me so I wasn’t sure what to expect but I can definitely report I was not disappointed.

Not only is her writing style unique and modern but I felt myself connecting to the well developed characters from the start. After not reading any book for over a month because I have been busy editing my own novel, I was pulled so far into this book that I could not put it down!

Constantly surprised by the twists and turns of everyday situations that any of us would find ourselves in (waxing emergency for one), Ali is torn between two rockstars. What’s better is they are friends and bandmates. What ensues is a battle of wills, and body parts as Ali torments herself by trying to please both of these alpha men…only they aren’t making it very easy for her!

Tormented lead singer Cooper is still reeling from his ex-girlfriend leaving him for another man and about to head off on tour.
Enter Ali.
She’s determined, feisty and knows what she wants but she lacks one thing.

Experience and a filter.

She finds herself on tour with the band thanks to Cooper’s impulsive mouth but she’s not happy. Finding herself uprooted and in a foreign country, she has to learn from the experience so she can be a successful band manager one day. Sparks are flying between her and Cooper but what happens when Levi, the man with a different woman every night, steps up and wants a crack at the redheaded beauty?

Will she be able to choose just one? #LoveTriangle #Rockstars #Alpha #EroticRomance

BHB-Teasers

1533815_651187384981736_379417519235229891_n 11200837_637046259729182_5385275242746532176_n 11407095_651187421648399_4593955355899286206_n

BHB-Purchase

Amazon:  REVELRY (Taint Book 1)

Kobo: Revelry (Taint #1)

BHB-Giveaway

Did you like what you read? Is this something you would like to read?
I am holding a giveaway of this book to one lucky winner!

Fill out this form to enter!

Revelry Giveaway

BHB Banner

Leave a Reply

